Retail Stockists

Alaska

ANCHORAGE

 Far North Yarn Co.  2636 Spenard Road, Suite 6, Anchorage, AK 99503 907-258-5648 akfnyc.com

CORDOVA

The Net Loft  140 Adams Avenue, Cordova, AK 99754 907-424-7337 thenetloftak.com

FAIRBANKS

INUA Wool Shoppe  3677 College Rd. #3, Fairbanks, AK, 99709 907-479-5830 inuawool.com


California

OAKLAND

 A Verb for Keeping Warm  6328 San Pablo Avenue Oakland, CA 94608 510-595-8372 averbforkeepingwarm.com

OJAI

Cattywampus Crafts 209 W Ojai Ave, Ojai, CA 93023 805-633-9222 cattywampuscrafts.com

PACIFIC GROVE

Monarch Knitting 529 Central Avenue Pacific Grove, CA 93950 831-647-9276 monarchknitting.com

PASADENA

Wollhaus 696 E. Colorado Blvd, Suite 2, Pasadena, CA, 91101 626-799-0355 wollhaus.com

PETALUMA

Knitterly #1 Fourth Street Petaluma, CA 94952-3003 707-762-9276 knitterly.net

SAN MARCOS

Yarning For You 1001 W San Marcos Blvd, Suite 180, San Marcos, CA 92078 760- 744-5648 www.yarningforyou.com


Colorado

DENVER

  Fancy Tiger Crafts 59 Broadway Denver, CO 80203 303-733-3855 fancytigercrafts.com

FORT COLLINS

My Sister Knits 1408 West Mountain Avenue Fort Collins, CO 80521 970-407-1461 mysisterknits.com


Connecticut

NEW HAVEN

 Knit New Haven 26 Whitney Avenue New Haven, CT 06510 203-777-5648 knitnewhaven.com

WESTPORT

Westport Yarns 582 Post Road East, Westport, CT 06880 203-454-4300 westportyarns.com


Florida

Sarasota

A Good Yarn 7418 S Tamiami Trail Sarasota, FL 34231 941-487-7914 agoodyarnsarasota.com


Georgia

ROSWELL

Cast-On Cottage 860 Marietta Hwy Roswell, GA 30075 770-998-3483 castoncottage.com


Illinois

Chicago

 Knit 1 3856 N. Lincoln Ave, Chicago, IL 60613 773-244-1646 knit1chgo.com

ST. CHARLES

 Wool & Company 107A West Main Street St. Charles, IL 60174 630-444-0480 woolandcompany.com


Indiana

INDIANAPOLIS

 Broad Ripple Knits 6510 Cornell Avenue Indianapolis, IN 46220 317-225-0540 broadrippleknits.com


Iowa

WEST DES MOINES

 Yarn Junction 132 5th Street West Des Moines, IA 50265 515-277-2770 yarnjunction.com


Kansas

LAWRENCE

 Yarn Barn of Kansas, Inc. 930 Massachusetts St. Lawrence, KS 66044 785-842-4333 yarnbarn-ks.com


Maine

PORTLAND

Knit Wit 247A Congress Street Portland, ME 04101 207-774-6444 yarnonthebrain.com


Massachusetts

JAMAICA PLAIN

JP Knit & Stitch 461 Centre Street Jamaica Plain, MA 02130 617-942-2118 jpknitandstitch.com

LENOX

 Colorful Stitches 48 Main St Lenox, MA 01240 413-637-8206 colorfulstitches.com

SALEM

 Circle of Stitches 66 Wharf St. Salem, MA 01970 978-745-9276 circleofstitches.com


Michigan

ANN ARBOR

 Spun 407 5th Avenue Ann Arbor, MI 48104 734- 780-7867 spunannarbor.com

Cedar

 Wool & Honey 9031 S. Kasson Street • P.O. Box 54 Cedar, MI 49621 231-228-2800 woolandhoney.com

ROYAL OAK

 Ewe-Nique Knits 515 S. Lafayette Avenue Royal Oak, MI 48067 284- 584-3001 ewe-niqueknits.com


Minnesota

SAINT PAUL

 The Yarnery 840 Grand Avenue Saint Paul, MN 55105 651-222-5793 yarnery.com


Missouri

ST. LOUIS

Knitorious 3268 Watson Rd St. Louis, MO 63139 314-646-8276 knitorious.com


Montana

BILLINGS

 Off The Needles 1206 24th St W, Billings, MT, 59102 406-245-2224 offtheneedles.com

BOZEMAN

Stix 23 W. Main Street Bozeman, MT 59715 406- 556-5786 stixyarn.com


New Hampshire

EXETER

Pintuck & Purl 50 Lincoln Street Exeter, NH 03833 603-418-7157 www.pintuckandpurl.com

HARRISVILLE

 Harrisville Designs 4 Mill Alley Harrisville, NH 03450 603-827-3996 harrisville.com


New Jersey

SWAINTON

Home Made 1761 N. Route 9, Cape May Court House, NJ, 08210 609-536-2940 behomemade.com

WESTFIELD

❖ Do Ewe Knit 217 Elmer Street, Westfield, NJ, 07090 908-654-5648 doeweknit.com


New Mexico

ALBUQUERQUE

The Yarn Store at Nob Hill 120 Amherst Dr NE, Albuquerque, NM 87106 505-717-1535 theyarnstoreatnobhill.com


New York

BROOKLYN

 Brooklyn General Store 128 Union Street Brooklyn, NY 11231 718-237-7753 brooklyngeneral.com

JAMESVILLE

Yarn Cupboard 6487 East Seneca Tpk Jamesville, NY 13078 315-399-5148 yarncupboard.com

NEW YORK

 Purl Soho 459 Broome Street New York, NY 10013 212-420-8796 purlsoho.com

RHINEBECK

The Knitting Garage at Stickles 13 East Market Street Rhinebeck, NY, 12572 845-876-3206 sticklesvariety.com


North Carolina

BLACK MOUNTAIN

 Black Mountain Yarn Shop 203-A W. State St Black Mountain, NC 28711 828-669-7570 blackmountainyarnshop.com

HILLSBOROUGH

 Hillsborough Yarn Shop 114 S. Churton St. Hillsborough, NC 27278 919-732-2128 hillsboroughyarn.com


Ohio

CINCINNATI

 Hank, a Yarn Boutique 2651 Observatory Avenue Cincinnati, OH 45208 513- 386-9869 shop.hankyarn.com

COLUMBUS/WORTHINGTON

 Sew to Speak 752 High Street, Worthington OH, 43085 614-549-4428 www.sewtospeakshoppe.com

DAYTON

 Strings Attached Yarns 225 N. Main Street Dayton, OH 45402 917-221-9585 stringsattachedyarns.com


Oklahoma

Norman

 L&B Yarn Co. 425 W Gray Street Norman, OK 73069405-310-3636 lbyarnco.com


Oregon

ASHLAND

 The Web-sters 11 N Main Street Ashland OR 97520 800-482-9801 www.yarnatwebsters.com

CORVALLIS

 Stash 110 SW 3rd St Corvallis, OR 97333 541-753-9276 www.stashlocal.com

PORTLAND

 Knit Purl 1101 SW Alder Street Portland, OR 97205 503-227-2999 • 866-656-KNIT knit-purl.com  Twisted 2310 NE Broadway Street Portland, OR 97232 503-922-1150 twistedyarnshop.com


Pennsylvania

LANDISVILLE

 Flying Fibers 329c Main Street Landisville, PA 17538 717-898-8020 flyingfibers.com

OAKMONT

 Yarns by Design 622 Allegheny River Boulevard Oakmont, PA 15139 412-794-8332 yarnsbydesignpa.com

PHILADELPHIA

 Loop 1914 South Street Philadelphia, PA 19146 (215) 893-9939 • 877-893-9939 loopyarn.com


Tennessee

NASHVILLE

 Haus of Yarn 265 White Bridge Pike Nashville, TN 37209 615-354-1007 hausofyarn.com


Texas

AUSTIN

 Hill Country Weavers 1701 South Congress Austin, TX 78704 512-707-7396 hillcountryweavers.com


Utah

SALT LAKE CITY

 Blazing Needles 1365 S 1100 E Salt Lake City, UT 84105 801-487-5648 blazing-needles.com


Virginia

ALEXANDRIA

 Fibre Space 1319 Prince St, Alexandria, VA 22314 703-664-0344 fibrespace.com

CHARLOTTESVILLE

Ewe Fine Fibers 617 West Main Street Suite B Charlottesville, VA 22903 434-409-9095 ewefibers.com


Washington

BAINBRIDGE ISLAND

 Churchmouse Yarns & Teas 118 Madrone Lane Bainbridge Island, WA 98110 206-780-2686 churchmouseyarns.com

CARNATION

 Tolt Yarn & Wool 4509 Tolt Avenue Carnation, WA 98014 425-333-4066 toltyarnandwool.com

MOUNT VERNON

WildFibers 706 S. First Street, Mount Vernon, WA, 98273 360.336.5202 www.wildfibers.net


Wisconsin

BEAVER DAM

 Firefly Fibers  112 Front St, Beaver Dam WI 53916 920-356-8859 fireflyfibers.com

GREENDALE

 The Wool and Cotton Co.  5626 Broad Street, Greendale WI 53129 414-235-4746 woolandcottonco.com

MADISON

The Knitting Tree 2636 Monroe Street Madison, WI 53711 608-238-0121 knittingtree.com


Wyoming

LARAMIE

 Cowgirl Yarn 119 East Ivinson Laramie, WY 82070 307-755-9276 cowgirlyarn.com


International

AUSTRALIA

NEW SOUTH WALES

DULWICH HILL

❖ Skein Sisters 721 New Canterbury Rd, Dulwich Hill, NSW 2203 +61 2 9554 7444 skeinsisters.com.au

WILLOUGHBY 

❖ Stitch 485 Willoughby Rd, Willoughby, NSW 2068 + 61 2 9558 6038 stitchshop.com.au


QUEENSLAND

TARINGA

Yarn Glorious Yarn 11/180 Moggill Road, Taringa, QLD 4068 +61 438 374 364 yarngloriousyarn.com.au


VICTORIA

FITZROY

❖ Yarn & Co. 59 Smith St, Fitzroy, VIC 3065 +61 3 9416 3306 yarnandco.com


WESTERN AUSTRALIA

MOSMAN PARK

Calico & Ivy 10 Glyde St, Mosman Park, WA 6012 +61 8 9383 3794 calicoandivy.com


 

BELGIUM

ANTWERP

Julija’s Shop Nationalestraat 118, 2000 Antwerpen +32 3 298 91 70 julijasshop.be


 

CANADA

ALBERTA

CALGARY 

 STASH Lounge 1309 9th Avenue SE, Calgary, AB T2G 0T2 403-457-0766 stashlounge.com


BRITISH COLUMBIA

KELOWNA

Art of Yarn 3003 Pandosy St, Kelowna, BC V1Y 1W3 250-717-0631  artofyarn.com

VICTORIA

Beehive Wool Shop 1700 Douglas St, Victoria BC, V8W 2G7 250-385-2727 • 888-334-9005  beehivewoolshop.com


ONTARIO

OTTAWA 

Wabi Sabi 1078 Wellington Street West, Ottawa, ON K1Y 2Y3 613-725-5648 wabi-sabi.ca

PETERBOROUGH 

 Needles in the Hay 385 Water Street, Peterborough, ON K9H 3L7 705-740-0667 needlesinthehay.ca

PICTON 

 Rosehaven Yarn Shop 187 Picton Main St, Picton, ON K0K 2T0 613-476-9092 rosehavenyarn.com

TORONTO

The Knit Cafe 55 Roncesvalles Ave, Toronto ON, M6R 2K5 416-533-5648 theknitcafetoronto.com


QUEBEC

MONTREAL

Espace Tricot 6050 Monkland Ave, Montreal, QC, H4A 1H2 514-486-5648 espacetricot.com

SUTTON

Mont Tricot 20-K rue Principale N, Sutton, QC, J0E 2K0 450-538-8040  monttricot.com


 

DENMARK

COPENHAGEN 

❖ Sommerfuglen Vandkunsten 3, Copenhagen K, DK-1467 +45 51436466 sommerfuglen.dk

Woolspire Amagerfælledvej 56, 2300 Copenhagen +45 42360497 woolspire.com


 

FINLAND

JYVÄSKYLÄ

❖ Titityy Oy Cygnaeuksenkatu 2 Jyväskylä,  40100 +358 404874779 titityy.fi

SALO 

❖ ILO Yarn Oy Asemakatu 12, Salo, 24100 +358 404 822707 iloyarn.fi 


 

FRANCE

LA CHAPELLE SUR ERDRE

 Laine et Tricot 27 Rue de la Vrière, 44240 La Chapelle sur Erdre +33 0240752243 laine-et-tricot.com

PARIS

L’OisiveThé  1 rue Jean Marie Jego, Paris, 75013 +33 1 53 80 31 33 labienaimee.com


 

GERMANY

BERLIN

Wollen Berlin Gärtnerstrasse 32, Berlin 10245  +49 30 29351995 wollen-berlin.de

HAMBURG

mylys Weidenallee 12, Hamburg 20357 +49 40 41498867 www.mylys.de

MÖNCHENGLADBACH

Atelyeah Lützowstrasse 1 Mönchengladbach 41061 +49 2161 5675267 atelyeah.info

MUNICH

 Die Mercerie Nymphenburger Str. 96 Munich 80636 +49 89 12003316 diemercerie.com

POTSDAM

 Garnatelier Benkertstr. 11, Potsdam 14467 +49 1575 791 04 88 garnatelier.de

WUNSTORF

Schönwerk Steinhude Vor dem Tore 1 Wünstorf 31515 +49 5033 9965071 schoenwerk-steinhude.de


 

ICELAND

REYKJAVÍK

Storkurinn Sídumúli 20, 108 Reykjavík +354 551 8258 storkurinn.is


 

IRELAND

DUBLIN 

 The Constant Knitter  88 Francis Street, Dublin 8 +353 87 996 7197 theconstantknitter.ie


 

ITALY

TORINO

Wool Crossing Via Giovanni Boccaccio 58 10132 Torino +39 011 263 0927 shop.woolcrossing.it


 

JAPAN

KYOTO

Walnut by Amirisu 745 Kikuyacho Shimogyo-ku Kyoto 075-708-7210 amirisu.com

TOKYO

 Keito 103-0002 Togasaki bldg. 1F Nihonbashi bakuro-cho, Chuo-ku Tokyo 03-5642-3006 keito-shop.com

 Moorit KITTE 4F, 2-7-2 Marunouchi, Chiyoda-ku Tokyo +81 3-6256-0843 moorit.jp


 

NETHERLANDS, The

AMSTERDAM

 Stephen & Penelope Nieuwe Hoogstraat 29, Amsterdam 1011 HD +31 20 785 3727 stephenandpenelope.com


 

NEW ZEALAND

CAMBRIDGE

 Edie & Co. 41 Duke Street,
 Cambridge 3434 +64 07-260 4139  edieandco.co.nz

WELLINGTON

 Holland Road Yarn Company 16 Willis Street, Wellington 6011 +64 4-499 6845 hollandroadyarn.co.nz


 

NORWAY

BERGEN 

Norwegian Spirit Strømgaten 4, Jernbanestasjonen, Bergen 5015 +47 481 23799 norwegian-spirit.com


 

Poland

WARSAW 

❖ amiQs  CH Blue City, Al. Jerozolimskie 179, lok. -1/21a, Warsaw 02-222 +48 600 641 001 amiqs.pl


 

RUSSIA

MOSCOW

 CitYarn D. Kholodilnyy Per, 3, 312A Moscow, 11591 +7 495 933-87-98 cityarn.ru


 

SPAIN

MÁLAGA

VegaKnits Avda Litoral, Vistamar 7 / Loc. 11-12 29680 Estepona Málaga +34 951 395 036 vkconceptstore.com


 

SWEDEN

HELSINGBORG

Tant Thea S Storgatan 14, Helsingborg 252 23 +46 42 13 5153 tantthea.se


 

Taiwan

TAIPEI CITY

Lily’s Knitting House Zhong-hua Rd. Sec 2, Wan-hua District, Taipei City  +886 937 819 340 lilysknittinghouse.tw


 

United Kingdom

BATH 

A Yarn Story 128 Walcot Street, Bath BA1 5BG, +01225 429 239 www.ayarnstory.co.uk

BRIGHTON 

YAK 16 Gloucester Road, Brighton BN1 4AD, +01273 679 726 yarnandknitting.com

LONDON

 Loop UK 15 Camden Passage Islington, London N1 8EA +44 020 7288 1160 loopknittingshop.com