Retail Stockists

California

OAKLAND

A Verb for Keeping Warm  6328 San Pablo Avenue Oakland, CA 94608 (510) 595-8372 Website: averbforkeepingwarm.com

PACIFIC GROVE

Monarch Knitting 529 Central Avenue Pacific Grove, CA 93950 (831) 647-9276 Website: monarchknitting.com

PASADENA

Wollhaus 696 E. Colorado Blvd, Suite 2, Pasadena, CA, 91101 (626) 799-0355 Website: wollhaus.com

PETALUMA

Knitterly #1 Fourth Street Petaluma, CA 94952-3003 (707) 762-9276 Website: www.knitterly.net


Colorado

DENVER

Fancy Tiger Crafts 59 Broadway Denver, CO 80203 (303) 733-3855 Website: www.fancytigercrafts.com

FORT COLLINS

My Sister Knits 1408 West Mountain Avenue Fort Collins, CO 80521 (970) 407-1461 Website: www.mysisterknits.com


Connecticut

NEW HAVEN

Knit New Haven 26 Whitney Avenue New Haven, CT 06510 (203) 777-5648 Website: www.knitnewhaven.com

WESTPORT

Westport Yarns 582 Post Road East, Westport, CT 06880 (203) 454-4300 Website: www.westportyarns.com


Georgia

ROSWELL

Cast-On Cottage 860 Marietta Hwy Roswell, GA 30075 (770) 998-3483 Website: www.castoncottage.com


Illinois

CHICAGO

Knit 1 3856 N. Lincoln Ave, Chicago, IL, 60613 (773) 244-1646 Website: knit1chgo.com

OAK PARK

Fiberista Club 1107 Westgate Street Oak Park, IL 60301 (708) 613-4456 Website: www.fiberista.club


Indiana

INDIANAPOLIS

Broad Ripple Knits 6510 Cornell Avenue Indianapolis, IN 46220 (317) 225-0540 Website: www.broadrippleknits.com


Maine

PORTLAND

Knit Wit 247A Congress Street Portland, ME 04101 (207) 774-6444 Website: www.yarnonthebrain.com


Massachusetts

JAMAICA PLAIN

JP Knit & Stitch 461 Centre Street Jamaica Plain, MA 02130 (617) 942-2118 Website: www.jpknitandstitch.com

LENOX

Colorful Stitches 48 Main St Lenox, MA 01240 (413) 637-8206 Website: colorfulstitches.com

SALEM

Circle of Stitches 66 Wharf St. Salem, MA 01970 978-745-9276 Website: circleofstitches.com


Michigan

ANN ARBOR

Spun 407 5th Avenue Ann Arbor, MI 48104 (734) 780-7867 Website: www.spunannarbor.com

Cedar

Wool & Honey 9031 S. Kasson Street • P.O. Box 54 Cedar, MI 49621 (231) 228-2800 Website: www.woolandhoney.com

ROYAL OAK

Ewe-Nique Knits 515 S. Lafayette Avenue Royal Oak, MI 48067 (284) 584-3001 Website: www.ewe-niqueknits.com


Minnesota

SAINT PAUL

The Yarnery 840 Grand Avenue Saint Paul, MN 55105 (651) 222-5793 Website: www.yarnery.com


Montana

BOZEMAN

Stix 23 W. Main Street Bozeman, MT 59715 (406) 556-5786 Website: www.stixyarn.com


New Jersey

WESTFIELD

Do Ewe Knit 217 Elmer Street, Westfield, NJ, 07090 908-654-5648 Website: doeweknit.com


New Hampshire

HARRISVILLE

Harrisville Designs 4 Mill Alley Harrisville, NH 03450 (603) 827-3996 Website: www.harrisville.com


New York

BROOKLYN

Brooklyn General Store 128 Union Street Brooklyn, NY 11231 (718) 237-7753 Website: www.brooklyngeneral.com

JAMESVILLE

Yarn Cupboard 6487 East Seneca Tpk Jamesville, NY 13078 (315) 399-5148 Website: www.yarncupboard.com

NEW YORK

Purl Soho 459 Broome Street New York, NY 10013 (212) 420-8796 Website: www.purlsoho.com


North Carolina

BLACK MOUNTAIN

Black Mountain Yarn Shop 203-A W. State St Black Mountain, NC 28711 828-669-7570 Website: blackmountainyarnshop.com

HILLSBOROUGH

Hillsborough Yarn Shop 114 S. Churton St. Hillsborough, NC 27278 919-732-2128 Website: hillsboroughyarn.com


Ohio

CINCINNATI

Hank, a Yarn Boutique 2651 Observatory Avenue Cincinnati, OH 45208 (513) 386-9869 Website: www.shop.hankyarn.com

DAYTON

Strings Attached Yarns 225 N. Main Street Dayton, OH 45402 (917) 221-9585 Website: www.stringsattachedyarns.com


Oregon

ASHLAND

The Web-sters 11 Main Street Ashland, OR 97520 (541) 482-9801 Website: www.yarnatwebsters.com

CORVALLIS

Stash 110 SW 3rd Street Corvallis, OR 97333 (541) 753-9276 Website: www.stashlocal.com

PORTLAND

Knit Purl 1101 SW Alder Street Portland, OR 97205 (503) 227-2999 • (866) 656-KNIT Website: knit-purl.com

Twisted 2310 NE Broadway St, Portland, OR, 97232 (503) 922-1150 Website: twistedyarnshop.com


Pennsylvania

PHILADELPHIA

Loop 1914 South Street Philadelphia, PA 19146 (215) 893-9939 • (877) 893-9939 Website: www.loopyarn.com


Tennessee

NASHVILLE

Haus of Yarn 265 White Bridge Pike Nashville, TN 37209 (615) 354-1007 Website: www.hausofyarn.com


Utah

SALT LAKE CITY

Blazing Needles 1365 S 1100 E Salt Lake City, UT 84105 (801) 487-5648 Website: www.blazing-needles.com


Vermont

BURLINGTON

Nido 209 College Street #2E Burlington, VT 05401 (802) 881-0068 Website: www.nidovt.com


Virginia

ALEXANDRIA

Fibre Space 1219 King Street Alexandria, VA 22314 (703) 664-0344 Website: www.fibrespace.com


Washington

BAINBRIDGE ISLAND

Churchmouse Yarns & Teas 118 Madrone Lane Bainbridge Island, WA 98110 (206) 780-2686 Website: www.churchmouseyarns.com

CARNATION

Tolt Yarn & Wool 4509 Tolt Avenue Carnation, WA 98014 (425) 333-4066 Website: www.toltyarnandwool.com


Wisconsin

MADISON

The Knitting Tree 2636 Monroe Street Madison, WI 53711 (608) 238-0121 Website: www.knittingtree.com


Wyoming

LARAMIE

Cowgirl Yarn 119 East Ivinson Laramie, WY 82070 (307) 755-9276 Website: www.cowgirlyarn.com


International

AUSTRALIA

FITZROY VIC Yarn & Co. 59 Smith Street Fitzroy VIC, Australia, 3065 +61 3 9416 3306 Website: www.yarnandco.com

MOSMAN PARK WA Calico & Ivy 1/10 Glyde Street Mosman Park WA, Australia, 6012 +61 8 9383 3794 Website: www.calicoandivy.com

MOSMAN NSW Mosman Needlecraft 529 Military Road, Shop 3 Mosman NSW, Australia, 2088 +61 29 969 5105 Website: www.mosmanneedlecraft.com.au


 

CANADA

CALGARY STASH Lounge 1309 9th Avenue SE, Calgary, AB T2G 0T2 (403) 457-0766 Website: stashlounge.com
MONTREAL Espace Tricot 6050 Monkland Ave, Montreal, QC, H4A 1H2 (514) 486-5648 Website: espacetricot.com
SUTTON Mont Tricot 20-K rue Principale N, Sutton, QC, J0E 2K0 (450) 538-8040 Website: monttricot.com
VICTORIA Beehive Wool Shop 1700 Douglas Street Victoria BC, V8W 2G7 (250) 385-2727 • (888) 334-9005 Website: beehivewoolshop.com
TORONTO The Knit Cafe 55 Roncesvalles Avenue Toronto ON, M6R 2K5 (416) 533-5648 Website: theknitcafetoronto.com

PICTON Rosehaven Yarn Shop 187 Picton Main St, Picton, ON K0K 2T0 (613) 476-9092 Website: rosehavenyarn.com


 

DENMARK

COPENHAGEN Woolspire Amagerfælledvej 56, 2300 Copenhagen, Denmark +45 42360497 Website: www.woolspire.com


 

FINLAND

SALO ILO Yarn Oy Asemakatu 12, Salo, 24100 +358 404 822707 Website: iloyarn.fi
JYVÄSKYLÄ Titityy Oy Cygnaeuksenkatu 2 Jyväskylä,  40100 +358 404874779 Website: titityy.fi


 

FRANCE

LA CHAPELLE SUR ERDRE Laine et Tricot 27 Rue de la Vrière, 44240 La Chapelle sur Erdre +33 0240752243 Website: laine-et-tricot.com

PARIS L’OisiveThé  1 rue Jean Marie Jego, Paris, 75013 +33 1 53 80 31 33 Website: loisivethe.fr


 

GERMANY

MUNICH Die Mercerie Nymphenburger Str. 96 Munich, Germany, 80636 +49 89 1200 3316 Website: www.diemercerie.com


 

ICELAND

REYKJAVÍK Storkurinn Sídumúli 20, 108 Reykjavík, Iceland +354 551 8258 Website: www.storkurinn.is


 

IRELAND

DUBLIN The Constant Knitter  88 Francis Street Dublin, Ireland, 8 +353 87 996 7197 Website: www.theconstantknitter.ie


 

ITALY

TORINO Wool Crossing Via Giovanni Boccaccio 58 10132 Torino, Italy +39 011 263 0927 Website: www.shop.woolcrossing.it


 

JAPAN

KYOTO Walnut by Amirisu 745 Kikuyacho Shimogyo-ku Kyoto, Japan 075-708-7210 Website: www.amirisu.com/wp/walnut-2  

TOKYO

Keito 103-0002 Togasaki bldg. 1F Nihonbashi bakuro-cho, Chuo-ku Tokyo, Japan 03-5642-3006 Website: www.keito-shop.com  

Moorit KITTE 4F, 2-7-2 Marunouchi, Chiyoda-ku Tokyo, Japan +81 3-6256-0843 Website: www.moorit.jp


 

NETHERLANDS, The

AMSTERDAM Stephen & Penelope Nieuwe Hoogstraat 29 Amsterdam, The Netherlands, 1011 HD +31 20 785 3727 Website: www.stephenandpenelope.com


 

NEW ZEALAND

WELLINGTON Holland Road Yarn Company 16 Willis Street Wellington, New Zealand, 6011 +64 4-499 6845 Website: www.hollandroadyarn.co.nz


 

RUSSIA

MOSCOW CitYarn D. Kholodilnyy Per, 3, 312A Moscow, Russia, 11591 +7 495 933-87-98 Website: www.cityarn.ru


 

SPAIN

MÁLAGA VegaKnits Avda Litoral, Vistamar 7 / Loc. 11-12 29680 Estepona Málaga, Spain +34 951 395 036 Website: www.vkconceptstore.com


 

United Kingdom

LONDON Loop UK 15 Camden Passage Islington London, UK, N1 8EA +44 020 7288 1160 ‎ Website: www.loopknittingshop.com