Trunk Shows

Trunk Shows

Come see, feel and try on samples from our newest collections as they travel around the country! Making the following stops at these friendly LYS stockists:

Alaska

The Net Loft | 140 Adams Avenue, Cordova, AK 99754 | thenetloftak.com

California

A Verb for Keeping Warm  |  6328 San Pablo Avenue, Oakland, CA 94608  |  averbforkeepingwarm.com

Wollhaus | 696 E. Colorado Blvd, Pasadena, CA 91101 | wollhaus.com

Colorado

Fancy Tiger Crafts | 59 Broadway, Denver, CO 80203 | fancytigercrafts.com

Connecticut

Westport Yarns | 582 Post Road East, Westport, CT 06880 | westportyarns.com

Georgia

Cast-On Cottage & Needlepoint | 860 Marietta Hwy, Roswell, GA 30075 | castoncottage.com

Illinois

Knit 1 | 3856 N. Lincoln Ave, Chicago, IL 60613 | knit1chgo.com

Wool & Company | 107A West Main St, St. Charles, IL 60174 | woolandcompany.com

Kansas

Yarn Barn of Kansas | 930 Massachusetts St, Lawrence, KS 66044 | yarnbarn-ks.com

Michigan

Ewe-nique Knits | 515 S. Lafayette Ave, Royal Oak, MI 48067 | ewe-niqueknits.com

Wool & Honey | 9031 S. Kasson St., Cedar, MI 49621 | woolandhoney.com

Minnesota

The Yarnery | 840 Grand Ave #2, St. Paul, MN 55105 | yarnery.com

New York

Brooklyn General Store  |  128 Union Street, Brooklyn, NY 11231  | brooklyngeneral.com

North Carolina

Black Mountain Yarn Shop | 203 W. State St, Black Mountain, NC 28711 | blackmountainyarnshop.com

Hillsborough Yarn Shop | 114 S. Churton St, NC 27278 | hillsboroughyarn.com

Ohio

Sew to Speak | 752 High St, Worthington, OH 43085 | sewtospeakshoppe.com

Strings Attached Yarns | 225 N. Main St, Dayton, OH 45402 | stringsattachedyarns.com

Oklahoma

L&B Yarn Co. | 425 W. Gray St, Norman, OK 73069 | lbyarnco.com

Oregon

Knit Purl |  1101 SW Alder St, Portland, OR 97205 | knit-purl.com

Twisted | 2310 NE Broadway St, Portland, OR 97232 | shop.twistedyarnshop.com

The Web-sters | 11 N. Main St, Ashland, OR 97520 | yarnatwebsters.com

Pennsylvania

Flying Fibers | 329c Main St, Landisville PA, 17538 | flyingfibers.com

Loop | 1914 South St, Philadelphia PA 19146 | loopyarn.com

Yarns By Design |  622 Allegheny River Blvd, Oakmont, PA 15139 | yarnsbydesignpa.com

Utah

Blazing Needles  |  1365 S. 1100 E, Salt Lake City, UT 84105  |  blazing-needles.com

Virginia

Ewe Fine Fibers | 617 West Main St, Charlottesville, VA 22903 | ewefibers.com

Fibre Space  |  1319 Prince St, Alexandria, VA 22314  |  fibrespace.com

Washington

Churchmouse Yarns and Teas  |  179 Madrone Lane, Bainbridge Island, WA 98110  |  churchmouseyarns.com

Wisconsin

Firefly Fibers  |  1112 Front St, Beaver Dam, WI 53916  |  fireflyfibers.com

Wyoming

Cowgirl Yarn |  119 E. Ivinson Ave, Laramie, WY 82070 | cowgirlyarn.com

Canada

Beehive Wool Shop  |  1700 Douglas St, Victoria, BC Canada  |  beehivewoolshop.com

Espace Tricot | 6050 Monkland Ave, Montreal, QC Canada | espacetricot.com

Mont Tricot | 20-K rue Principale N, Sutton, QC Canada | monttricot.com

Stash Needle Arts Lounge | 1309 9th Avenue SE, Calgary, AB Canada | stashlounge.com