Trunk Shows

Trunk Shows

Come see, feel and try on samples from our newest collections as they travel around the country! Making the following stops at these friendly LYS stockists:

Alaska

The Net Loft | 140 Adams Avenue, Cordova, AK 99754 | thenetloftak.com

California

A Verb for Keeping Warm  |  6328 San Pablo Avenue, Oakland, CA 94608  |  averbforkeepingwarm.com

Monarch Knitting | 529 Central Ave, Pacific Grove, CA 93950 | monarchknitting.com

Wollhaus | 696 E. Colorado Blvd, Suite 2, Pasadena, CA, 91101 | wollhaus.com

Colorado

Fancy Tiger Crafts  |  59 Broadway, Denver, CO 80203  |  fancytigercrafts.com

My Sister Knits | 1408 West Mountain Ave, Fort Collins CO 80521 | mysisterknits.com

Connecticut

Knit New Haven | 26 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT 06510 | knitnewhaven.com

Westport Yarns | 582 Post Road East, Westport, CT 06880 | westportyarns.com

Florida

A Good Yarn | 7418 S. Tamiami Trail, Sarasota FL 34231 | agoodyarnsarasota.com

Georgia

Cast-On Cottage & Needlepoint | 860 Marietta Hwy, Roswell, GA 30075 | castoncottage.com

Illinois

Fiberista Club | 1107 Westgate St, Oak Park, IL 60301 | fiberista.club

Knit 1 | 3856 N. Lincoln Ave, Chicago, IL 60613 | knit1chgo.com

Indiana

Broad Ripple Knits | 6510 Cornell Ave, Indianapolis, IN 46220 | broadrippleknits.com

 Massachusetts

Circle of Stitches | 66 Wharf St. Salem, MA 01970 | circleofstitches.com

Colorful Stitches | 48 Main St, Lenox, MA 01240 | colorful-stitches.com

JP Knit & Stitch | 461 Centre St, Jamaica Plain, MA 02130 | jpknitandstitch.com

Michigan

Ewe-nique Knits | 515 S. Lafayette Ave, Royal Oak, MI 48067 | ewe-niqueknits.com

Spun | 407 N. 5th Ave, Ann Arbor, MI 48104 | spunannarbor.com

Wool & Honey | 9031 S. Kasson St, Cedar, MI 49261 | woolandhoney.com

Minnesota

The Yarnery | 840 Grand Ave #2, St. Paul, MN 55105 | yarnery.com

Montana

Stix Yarn | 23 W Main St, Bozeman, MT 59715 | stixyarn.com

New Hampshire

Harrisville Designs Retail Store | 10 Kadakit St, Harrisville, NH 03450 | harrisville.com

New Jersey

Do Ewe Knit | 217 Elmer Street, Westfield, NJ, 07090 |  doeweknit.com

New York

Brooklyn General Store  |  128 Union Street, Brooklyn, NY 11231  | brooklyngeneral.com

Purl Soho  |  459 Broome Street, New York, NY 10013 | purlsoho.com

North Carolina

Black Mountain Yarn Shop | 203 W. State St, Black Mountain, NC 28711 | blackmountainyarnshop.com

Hillsborough Yarn Shop | 114 S. Churton St, NC 27278 | hillsboroughyarn.com

Ohio

Hank a Yarn Boutique | 2651 Observatory Ave, Cincinnati, OH 45208 | hankyarn.com

Strings Attached Yarns | 225 N. Main St, Dayton, OH 45402 | stringsattachedyarns.com

Oregon

Knit Purl  |  1101 SW Alder St, Portland, OR 97205  |  knit-purl.com

Stash  |  110 SW 3rd St, Corvallis, OR 97333  |  stashlocal.com

Twisted | 2310 NE Broadway St, Portland, OR, 97232 | shop.twistedyarnshop.com

The Web-sters  |  11 N. Main St, Ashland, OR 97520  |  yarnatwebsters.com

Pennsylvania

Loop  |  1914 South St, Philadelphia, PA 19146  |  loopyarn.com

Yarns by Design | 622 Allegheny River Boulevard Oakmont, PA 15139 | yarnsbydesignpa.com

Tennessee

Haus of Yarn   |  265 White Bridge Rd, Nashville, TN 37209 |  hausofyarn.com

Texas

Hill Country Weavers | 1701 S. Congress, Austin, TX 78704 | hillcountryweavers.com

Utah

Blazing Needles  |  1365 S. 1100 E, Salt Lake City, UT 84105  |  blazing-needles.com

Vermont

Nido  |  209 College St. #2E, Burlington, VT 05401  |  nidovt.com

Virginia

Fibre Space  |  1219 King Street, Alexandria, VA 22314  |  fibrespace.com

Washington

Churchmouse Yarns and Teas  |  179 Madrone Lane, Bainbridge Island, WA 98110  |  churchmouseyarns.com

Tolt Yarn & Wool  |  4509 Tolt Avenue, Carnation, WA 98014  |  toltyarnandwool.com

Wisconsin

The Wool and Cotton Co. | 5626 Broad Street, Greendale WI 53129 | woolandcottonco.com

Wyoming

Cowgirl Yarn | 119 E. Ivinson Ave, Laramie, WY 82070 | cowgirlyarn.com

Canada

Beehive Wool Shop  |  1700 Douglas St, Victoria, BC Canada  |  beehivewoolshop.com

Espace Tricot  |  6050 Monkland Ave, Montreal, QC Canada  |  espacetricot.com

Mont Tricot | 20-K rue Principale N, Sutton, QC Canada | monttricot.com

Rosehaven Yarn Shop | 187 Picton Main St, Picton, ON K0K 2T0 |  rosehavenyarn.com

Stash Needle Arts Lounge | 1309 9th Avenue SE, Calgary, AB Canada | stashlounge.com