Trunk Shows

Trunk Shows

Come see, feel and try on samples from our newest collections as they travel around the country! Making the following stops at these friendly LYS stockists:

California

A Verb for Keeping Warm  |  6328 San Pablo Avenue, Oakland, CA 94608  |  averbforkeepingwarm.com

Wollhaus | 696 E. Colorado Blvd, Pasadena, CA 91101 | wollhaus.com

Yarning For You | 1001 W San Marcos Blvd, Suite 180, San Marcos, CA | yarningforyou.com

Colorado

Fancy Tiger Crafts | 59 Broadway, Denver, CO 80203 | fancytigercrafts.com

Connecticut

Knit New Haven | 26 Whitney Avenue New Haven, CT 06510 | knitnewhaven.com

Georgia

Cast-On Cottage & Needlepoint | 860 Marietta Hwy, Roswell, GA 30075 | castoncottage.com

Illinois

Wool & Company | 107A West Main St, St. Charles, IL 60174 woolandcompany.com

Kansas

Yarn Barn of Kansas | 930 Massachusetts St, Lawrence, KS 66044 | yarnbarn-ks.com

Massachusetts

Circle of Stitches | 66 Wharf St. Salem, MA 01970 | circleofstitches.com

Michigan

Ewe-nique Knits | 515 S. Lafayette Ave, Royal Oak, MI 48067 | ewe-niqueknits.com

Wool & Honey | 9031 S. Kasson St., Cedar, MI 49621 | woolandhoney.com

New Hampshire

Harrisville Designs | 4 Mill Alley Harrisville, NH 03450 | harrisville.com

North Carolina

Hillsborough Yarn Shop | 114 S. Churton St, NC 27278 | hillsboroughyarn.com

Ohio

Hank, a Yarn Boutique | 2651 Observatory Avenue Cincinnati, OH 45208 | shop.hankyarn.com

Sew to Speak | 752 High St, Worthington, OH 43085 | sewtospeakshoppe.com

Strings Attached Yarns | 225 N. Main St, Dayton, OH 45402 | stringsattachedyarns.com

Oklahoma

L&B Yarn Co. | 425 W. Gray St, Norman, OK 73069 | lbyarnco.com

Oregon

Twisted | 2310 NE Broadway St, Portland, OR 97232 | shop.twistedyarnshop.com

The Web-sters | 11 N. Main St, Ashland, OR 97520 | yarnatwebsters.com

  • Fall 17 CollectionApril 7 – May 6, 2018
  • Winter 18 Collection: July 21 – August 5, 2018

Pennsylvania

Flying Fibers | 329c Main St, Landisville PA, 17538 | flyingfibers.com

Rhode Island

Knit One Quilt Too | 10 Anoka Ave. Barrington, RI 02086 | knitonequilttoo.com

Utah

Blazing Needles | 1365 S 1100 E Salt Lake City, UT 84105 | blazing-needles.com

Virginia

Ewe Fine Fibers | 617 West Main St, Charlottesville, VA 22903 | ewefibers.com

Fibre Space  |  1319 Prince St, Alexandria, VA 22314  |  fibrespace.com

Washington

Churchmouse Yarns and Teas  |  118 Madrone Lane, Bainbridge Island, WA 98110  |  churchmouseyarns.com

Tolt Yarn & Wool | 4509 Tolt Avenue Carnation, WA 98014 | toltyarnandwool.com

Wisconsin

Firefly Fibers  |  1112 Front St, Beaver Dam, WI 53916  |  fireflyfibers.com

Wyoming

Cowgirl Yarn |  119 E. Ivinson Ave, Laramie, WY 82070 | cowgirlyarn.com

Canada

Beehive Wool Shop  |  1700 Douglas St, Victoria, BC |  beehivewoolshop.com

Stash Needle Arts Lounge | 1309 9th Avenue SE, Calgary, AB | stashlounge.com